The Committee is currently constituted as follows:

  • Chairman – Des O’Brien

  • Treasurer – Joe Ward

  • Secretary – Annabel Forbes-Cockell

  • Child Protection – Alison Wareham

  • Webmaster – Nick Bane

  • Data protection – Nick Bane


A copy of the constitution adopted in December 2012 is available for download in pdf format.


  • Child Protection –  our society policy and procedures are available here. Our child protection officer is Alison Wareham whose email is

  • Health and Safety – a detailed risk assessment is carried out for all aspects of the rehearsal and performances of our shows.

  • Insurance – insurance taken out via National Operatic and Dramatic Association covers us for public and other liability.

  • Data Protection – we hold contact information for previous and past members to communicate with them about current and future productions. We also process data made available via Ticket Source to contact previous audience members about forthcoming productions. See data privacy policy page for more details.